This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or read more in our privacy policy. 

LMA claims committee elects four


The Lloyd’s Market Association claims committee (LMACC) has elected four new members.

LMA, Tony Rai, Simon White, Sharon Long, Ashley Lawrence, Robert Gregg, Lloyd's, Europe, Insurance

Intelligent Insurer

Payment types accepted