Contact

03-03-2016

Managing Editor
Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Marc Jones
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8218
Email: mjones@newtonmedia.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Christian Wuestner
Telephone: +44 203 301 8209
Email: cwuestner@newtonmedia.co.uk

Reporter
Owen Faulkner
Telephone: +44 203 301 8209
Email: ofaulkner@newtonmedia.co.uk

Reporter
Liana Jacob
Telephone: +44 203 301 8209
Email: ljacob@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Research
Angharad Davies
Telephone:+44 203 301 8228
Email: adavies@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Sub-editor
Ros Bromwich

Publisher
John Walsh
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8206
Email: john.walsh@newtonmedia.co.uk

Account Director
David Ward-Penny
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8219
Email: dward-penny@newtonmedia.co.uk

Marketing Manager
James Lynn
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8208
Email: jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager

Adrian Tapping
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Director

Nicholas Lipinski

Telephone: +44 203 301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk

LinkedIn: Intelligent Insurer

Intelligent Insurer