Contact

Managing Editor
Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 203 301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Christian Wuestner
Telephone: +44 203 301 8212
Email: cwuestner@newtonmedia.co.uk

Reporter
Owen Faulkner
Telephone: +44 203 301 8209
Email: ofaulkner@newtonmedia.co.uk

Sub-editor
Ros Bromwich

Publisher
John Walsh
Telephone: +44 203 301 8206
Email: john.walsh@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager
Adrian Tapping
Telephone: +44 203 301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Senior Account Handler/Conference Sales Manager
Jason Vencatasen
Telephone: +44 203 301 8219
Email: jvencatasen@newtonmedia.co.uk 

Marketing Manager
James Lynn
Telephone: +44 203 301 8208
Email: jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Events
Elsa Costa
Telephone: +44 203 301 8231
Email: ecosta@newtonmedia.co.uk 

Sponsorship & Events Sales Manager
Paul Sweeney
Telephone: +44 203 301 8204
Email: psweeney@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Research
Angharad Davies
Telephone:+44 203 301 8228
Email: adavies@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Director
Nicholas Lipinski
Telephone: +44 203 301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk

Twitter: Intelligent Insurer

LinkedIn: Intelligent Insurer

Intelligent Insurer