Contact

Publisher
Graeme Cathie
Telephone: +44 203 301 8238
Email: gcathie@newtonmedia.co.uk

Managing Editor
Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 203 301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Claire Churchard
Telephone: +44 203 301 8221
Email: cchurchard@newtonmedia.co.uk

Digital Editor
Aditi Mathur
Telephone:+44 203 301 8235
Email: amathur@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Sub-editor
Ros Bromwich

Business Development Manager
James Brunt
Telephone: +44 203 301 8206
Email: jbrunt@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager
Adrian Tapping
Telephone: +44 203 301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst
Hannah Dalton 
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Marketing Executive
Kieran Murphy
Telephone: +44 203 301 8208
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Research
Angharad Davies
Telephone:+44 203 301 8228
Email: adavies@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Head of Content - Events
Rachael Gore
Telephone:+44 203 301 8231
Email: rgore@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Bermuda + ILS, Captives and Specialist Risks
Owen Faulkner
Email: ofaulkner@newtonmedia.co.uk  

 

Director
Nicholas Lipinski
Telephone: +44 203 301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk

Twitter: Intelligent Insurer

LinkedIn: Intelligent Insurer

Intelligent Insurer