Contact

Publisher
Nicholas Lipinski
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk

Managing Editor
Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Claire Churchard
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8221
Email: cchurchard@newtonmedia.co.uk

Digital Editor
Aditi Mathur
Telephone:+44 20 3301 8235
Email: amathur@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Sub-editor
Ros Bromwich

Subscriptions Manager - Head of Digital Access & Membership
Adrian Tapping
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8203
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Account Manager - Digital Access & Membership
Elliot Field
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8204
Email: efield@newtonmedia.co.uk

Account Manager - Digital Access & Membership
Henry Barber
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8247
Email: hbarber@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscription, Circulation and Database Manager
Hannah Dalton 
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8237
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Marketing Executive
Kieran Murphy
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8241
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk

Head of Content - Events
Rachael Gore
Telephone:+44 20 3301 8231
Email: rgore@newtonmedia.co.uk   

Head of Research - Events
Helen Raff
Telephone:+44 20 3301 8244
Email: hraff@newtonmedia.co.uk

Director
Nicholas Lipinski
Telephone: +44 20 3301 8201
Email: nlipinski@newtonmedia.co.uk

Twitter: Intelligent Insurer

LinkedIn: Intelligent Insurer

Intelligent Insurer