Lloyd’s elects trio to bolster franchise board


Lloyd's, the specialist insurance and reinsurance market, has appointed Mike Bracken, Nigel Hinshelwood and Fiona Luck to its franchise board as non-executive directors for a three-year period commencing March 1, 2018.

Lloyd’s, Franchise board, Appointment, Mike Bracken, Nigel Hinshelwood, Fiona Luck, London, UK

Intelligent Insurer